+1 828 459 7064 info@fibrix.com

Contact Us

  • Conover, North Carolina (Corporate HQ)
  • Statesville West, North Carolina
  • Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Statesville East, North Carolina
  • Thomasville, North Carolina
  • Buffalo, New York
  • Pontotoc, Mississippi
  • Tupelo, Mississippi
  • Groesbeck, Texas
  • Mexia, Texas
Conover, North Carolina (Corporate HQ)
1820 Evans Street NE, Conover, North Carolina 28613
V 828.459.7064
F 828.459.0585
Plant Manager: Jeff Johnson
Markets: Home Furnishings, Bedding, Seasonal
Contact Email: jjohnson@fibrix.com
Statesville West, North Carolina
166 Orbit Road Statesville, North Carolina 28677
V 704.872.5223
F 704.872.2634
Plant Manager: Rob Packer
Markets: High Loft Filtration, Home Furnishings
Contact Email: rpacker@fibrix.com
Charlotte, North Carolina
1101 Tar Heel Road, Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
V 704.394.2111
F 704.394.2650
Plant Manager: Garry Furr
Markets: High Loft Filtration
Contact Email: gfurr@fibrix.com
Statesville East, North Carolina
207 Bucks Industrial Drive, Statesville, North Carolina 28625
V 704.878.0027
F 704.838.1375
Plant Manager: Connie Henderson
Markets: Home Furnishings, Bedding
Thomasville, North Carolina
113 Sunrise Center Drive, Thomasville, North Carolina 27360
V 336.313.6493
F 336.481.9105
Plant Manager: Jim Taylor
Markets: Home Furnishings, Bedding
Contact Email: jtaylor@fibrix.com
Buffalo, New York
3307 Walden Avenue, Depew, New York 14043
V 716.683.4100
F 716.683.8928
Plant Manager: Jeff Horvatits
Markets: Home Furnishings, Bedding, Craft, Seasonal, Pillows
Pontotoc, Mississippi
226 Prestige Drive, Pontotoc, Mississippi 38863
V 662.489.7908
F 662.489.8125
Plant Manager: Ian Ikemori
Markets: Home Furnishings, Bedding
Contact Email: iikemori@fibrix.com
Tupelo, Mississippi
2119 Dalton Drive, Tupelo, Mississippi 38801
V 662.844.5595
F 662.844.5698
Plant Manager: Ed Buggs
Markets: Home Furnishings, Bedding
Contact Email: ebuggs@fibrix.com
Groesbeck, Texas
1002 North Ellis | Box 640, Groesbeck, Texas 76642
V 254.729.3223
F 254.729.5122
Plant Manager: Thomas Hawkins
Markets: High Loft Filtration, Pleat Filtration
Contact Email: thawkins@fibrix.com
Mexia, Texas (Distribution Center)
900 N. State Highway 14, Mexia, Texas 76667
V 254.203.6654

Conover, North Carolina (Corporate HQ)

Conover

Statesville West, North Carolina

Statesville West

Charlotte, North Carolina

Charlotte

Statesville East, North Carolina

Statesville East

Thomasville, North Carolina

Thomasville

Buffalo, New York

Buffalo

Pontotoc, Mississippi

Pontotoc

Tupelo, Mississippi

Tupelo

Groesbeck West, Texas

Groesbeck West

Groesbeck East, Texas

Groesbeck East